Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joseph Ferro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joseph Ferro

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

L

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The only disappointment I have is that I haven’t joined sooner.Great dedication, communication and the upmost respect for your business. I encourage anyone to get with this local office!."

Seamus Fillingim

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph was very helpful in explaining why my bill didn’t go up when I thought it would, would give these fine gentleman (and lady) 10 stars if I could!"

Sandra Ingram

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willingness to help and explain to me how things work, and help me work out things to help me. Wonderful personality and always returned my calls. Great asset to State Farm!!!!"

Tammy Fuse

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Lee from Joseph Ferro State Farm Insurance Agency is very polite. Helped me find the right policy for me, and was very friendly and professional. I’m keeping her as my agent because she made the switch from my old insurer so pleasant and simple! No wild goose chases, everything is simple and straightforward!"

Charlett Tanner

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Lee was awesome, easy to understand and provided excellent customer care!"

Chris Ottinger

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch agency. Do a great job with all of your insurance needs. AAA+++"

Deja Frazier

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was so helpful and made sure I was taken care of the entire call. I really appreciated her services and action to detail."

Kimberlee Wood

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Joseph. Awesome agent who goes the extra mile for his clients."

Hannah Latka

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super cool dude. Love this office"

Seth Waddell

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great local State Farm office! Everyone is responsive, and super helpful!"

Missy M

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far, the staff has been super! I had been a previous Progressive member for many years, even enjoying Diamond Status. Until my policy went significantly higher, I decided to shop around for other competitive insurance. Mr. Cory called me extremely pleasant, informative and knowledgeable about the State Farm insurance. On top of that, he is extremely respectful, which means a lot to me. I cancelled my Progressive membership to State Farm and thus far I was quoted a much cheaper premium, it almost seemed too good to be true. I'm glad I made the switch and look forward to my new membership with this State Farm office!"

Life with Trap

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best agencies I've done business with... great pricing and they offer multiple discount options to fit your budget. Would highly recommend doing business with them for your insurance"

Harie Venad

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice call experience with him, clearly explained everything.."

Kathleena Bradford

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Lee was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. She helped me with everything I needed to become a State Farm customer, and she made it a pleasant experience. I definitely recommend anyone interested in becoming a State Farm customer to let Kelly assist with their needs."

Nichole Ferguson

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is my new bestie. I would die for him. Just saying. Super easy to talk to and super helpful. Didn't get any of that pesty social anxiety with having to do adult things. 10/10 would only want to talk to him."

Nathaly Moreira

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my God, I couldn’t have asked for better people to deal with regarding something as boring as insurance. Kelly and Alex are the nicest, extremely friendly and helpful. I’m super glad we have them as our agents!"

Nick Cam Schuessler

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seamus was very responsive and easy to work with. Saved me a nice chunk of change!"

Rowan Joseph

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, above and beyond. Kelly was very patient, polite, and professional. I saved several hundreds of dollars too!"

Robert Hogan

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph Farro is MY GUY!!!! If I am ever having any trouble I ask for him and he ALWAYS comes in clutch (he's the best) I thank my God for him FRFR"

K-man Vevo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was excellent agent was very friendly an he also works with me to get me the best rate. I highly recommend anyone to switch over 💯"

Emmanuel Griggs

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Alex were awesome in reinstating my Auto Insurance. It was brief, educational and we even exchanged a few laughs. Great team!!!"

Cindy Crozier

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seamus Fillingum is the reason I came back to State Farm. Not only is the policy a good deal for older generations but he is patient and understands to give you time and extra information for those of us who need to know. I went through soo many calls to different companies. Was with GEICO for 20 years. Mr.Seamus changed my mind. Thank you Mr. Seamus Fillingim for being such a good person."

Chiquita Prince

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg!!! Joseph thank you so much. You did a wonderful job with getting the things I needed. You did a wonderful with explaining everything. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"

Pat Ell

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Man Joseph Ferro and his team is the best hands down very professional and down to earth good people and they always have my back when I call and very positive I’m glad to be apart of the State Farm family"

Douglas McCoy

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional environment. Great customer service"